József, 63 years old Online Dating Sombor

previous photo
József, Online Dating Sombor
next photo

My data

  • Gender: Male
  • Age: 63
  • City: Sombor Online Dating
  • Mother tongue: Hungarian
  • Zodiac sign: Leo
  • Relationship status: I'm single
  • Sexual orientation: I'm straight
  • Height: 173 cm
  • Weight: 74 kg
  • Hair color: White
  • Eye color: Brown
  • Children: My children are no longer live with me.
  • Education: College
  • Job: Retired
  • Who i live with: Alone
  • Smoker: I smoke
  • Drinking: I don't drink
  • Party: Sometimes with friends
  • Pets: I don't have and it is not a problem if you do
  • Sports: At least once a week
  • Travel: Yes, when i can

Fiilr online dating, where you may find your love!

Do you want to know József? Register for free and send a message today! Meet new people freely, take a look around, and find your true love! You can use the site on many mobile devices, not just on your phone.

Sign up for free

Questions and answers

Do you like cocktails? No

Do you like to tent? Yes

Do you like to give gifts? Yes

Do you like sightseeing, city walks? Yes

Do you think that intelligence is attractive? Yes

My ideal partner

  • She gets jealous: Hardly ever
  • Romance: Has her moments
  • Body type: Average
  • Education: Secondary school
  • Smoker: Social smoker
  • Drinking: Doesn't like drinkers
  • Sports: At least once a week

My favourites

  • Sport: kerekarozas, tenisz
  • Music: pop, rok
  • Movie: igen
  • Book: igen
  • TV Show: Ritkan
  • Places: Folyopart, to
  • Dish: levesek, frissensultek, paprikasok

They are like József

Jaxon, Online Dating Subotica
jenö, Online Dating Senta
rudi, Online Dating Kanjiža
Péter, Online Dating Bečej
Laszloegri, Online Dating Mali Iđoš
Csabai, Online Dating Mali Iđoš
Istvan, Online Dating Palić
Árpád, Online Dating Subotica
Mihály, Online Dating Subotica
lászló, Online Dating Bačka Topola
József, Online Dating Sombor

Társkeresőről

  • Regisztrált: Belépve láthatod
  • Online volt: Belépve láthatod
  • Sign in