Zoli, 47 years old Online Dating Mogyoród

My data

  • Gender: Male
  • Age: 47
  • City: Mogyoród Online Dating
  • Mother tongue: Hungarian
  • Zodiac sign: Libra
  • Relationship status: I'm single
  • Sexual orientation: I'm straight
  • I get jealous: Hardly ever
  • Romance: Romantic
  • Height: 181 cm
  • Weight: 100 kg
  • Body type: Round
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eye color: Blue
  • Children: My children are no longer live with me.
  • Education: Technical school
  • Job: Contractor
  • Who i live with: Alone
  • Smoker: I don't smoke
  • Drinking: I don't drink
  • Party: I rather stay at home
  • Pets: I have
  • Sports: At least once a week
  • Travel: Yes, when i can

Fiilr online dating, where you may find your love!

Do you want to know Zoli? Register for free and send a message today! Meet new people freely, take a look around, and find your true love! You can use the site on many mobile devices, not just on your phone.

Sign up for free

Questions and answers

Are women much more faithful than men? No

Are you generous? Yes

Are you addicted to sweets? No

Do you like plants and flowers? Yes

Do you believe in time travel? No

Do you like wine? No

Do you like dogs? Yes

Do you like sweets? Yes

Do you like spicy food? Yes

Do you like to go to hairdresser often? Yes

They are like Zoli

janko, Online Dating Budapest
Zoli, Online Dating Balatonlelle
Gábor, Online Dating Budapest
kovácskároly, Online Dating Budapest
Sándor, Online Dating Budapest
zsolt, Online Dating Budapest
Attila, Online Dating Sóskút
Péter, Online Dating Vasszentmihály
János, Online Dating Debrecen
Joco, Online Dating Budapest
Zoli, Online Dating Mogyoród

Társkeresőről

  • Regisztrált: Belépve láthatod
  • Online volt: Belépve láthatod
  • Sign in