Anna, 57 years old Online Dating Miami Beach

previous photo
Anna, Online Dating Miami Beach
next photo

My data

  • Gender: Female
  • Age: 57
  • City: Miami Beach Online Dating
  • Mother tongue: Hungarian
  • I also speak: English, Hebrew
  • Zodiac sign: Virgo
  • Relationship status: I'm single
  • Sexual orientation: I'm straight
  • I get jealous: I trust my partner
  • Romance: Romantic
  • Height: 165 cm
  • Weight: 58 kg
  • Body type: Average
  • Hair color: White
  • Eye color: Black
  • Children: My children are no longer live with me.
  • Education: College
  • Job: Housewife
  • Who i live with: Other
  • Smoker: I don't like smokers
  • Drinking: I don't like drinkers
  • Party: Sometimes with friends
  • Pets: I don't have and it is not a problem if you do
  • Sports: At least once a week
  • Travel: Yes, when i can

Fiilr online dating, where you may find your love!

Do you want to know Anna? Register for free and send a message today! Meet new people freely, take a look around, and find your true love! You can use the site on many mobile devices, not just on your phone.

Sign up for free

Questions and answers

Do you play video games? No

Do you like romantic movies? Yes

Do you have lots of shoes? Yes

Have you ever painted your hair? Yes

Do you like champagne? Yes

Do you use perfume? Yes

Would you date with someone, who you broke up with before? No

Are you a handyman type? No

They are like Anna

Márta, Online Dating Miami
Anna, Online Dating Miami Beach

Társkeresőről

  • Regisztrált: Belépve láthatod
  • Online volt: Belépve láthatod
  • Sign in