Gabi, 48 years old Online Dating Delmenhorst

My data

  • Gender: Male
  • Age: 48
  • City: Delmenhorst Online Dating
  • Mother tongue: Hungarian
  • Zodiac sign: Cancer
  • Relationship status: I'm single
  • Sexual orientation: I'm straight
  • Height: 175 cm
  • Weight: 85 kg
  • Body type: Sporty
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eye color: Blue
  • Children: My children are no longer live with me.
  • Education: Technical school
  • Job: Contractor
  • Who i live with: Alone
  • Smoker: I don't smoke
  • Drinking: I don't drink
  • Pets: I have
  • Sports: Only on TV
  • Travel: Yes, when i can

Fiilr online dating, where you may find your love!

Do you want to know Gabi? Register for free and send a message today! Meet new people freely, take a look around, and find your true love! You can use the site on many mobile devices, not just on your phone.

Sign up for free

Questions and answers

Do you watch football? Yes

Have you ever painted your hair? No

Do you use your mobile very often? No

Do you have anything your are ashamed of? No

Do you like roller coasters? Yes

Can you ride a bike? Yes

Do you like wine? Yes

Do you think, your emotional intelligence is important? Yes

Do you like jokes? No

They are like Gabi

György, Online Dating Abstatt
Zsolt, Online Dating Saarbrücken
Szabi, Online Dating Donauwörth
Zsolti, Online Dating Ebersberg
Classsic, Online Dating Aspach
Zsolt, Online Dating Geislingen an der Steige
Lajos, Online Dating Babenhausen
Gábor, Online Dating Lüneburg
József, Online Dating Papenburg
János, Online Dating Homberg (Efze)
Gabi, Online Dating Delmenhorst

Társkeresőről

  • Regisztrált: Belépve láthatod
  • Online volt: Belépve láthatod
  • Sign in