Eni, 43 years old Online Dating Budapest

About me

Hát ez így nehéz. Beszélgessünk, és majd kiderül.

My data

  • Gender: Female
  • Age: 43
  • City: Budapest Online Dating
  • Mother tongue: Hungarian
  • Zodiac sign: Virgo
  • Relationship status: I'm single
  • Sexual orientation: I'm straight
  • Romance: I have my moments
  • Height: 160 cm
  • Weight: 77 kg
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eye color: Brown
  • Smoker: I don't smoke
  • Drinking: Social Drinker

Fiilr online dating, where you may find your love!

Do you want to know Eni? Register for free and send a message today! Meet new people freely, take a look around, and find your true love! You can use the site on many mobile devices, not just on your phone.

Sign up for free

Questions and answers

Do you like Formula 1? No

Do you agree if you are wrong? Yes

Do you think, your emotional intelligence is important? Yes

Can you ride a bike? Yes

Are you afraid to make mistakes? No

Have you ever travelled by plane? No

Do you like roller coasters? No

Do you ever go to exhibitions? Yes

Do you often go on holiday? No

Have you reached your goal of your life? No

They are like Eni

Mónika, Online Dating Hódmezővásárhely
Edit, Online Dating Sárrétudvari
Detti, Online Dating Balatonalmádi
Barbara, Online Dating Budapest
ágnes, Online Dating Jászárokszállás
Alexa, Online Dating Mohács
Marika, Online Dating Székesfehérvár
Éva, Online Dating Ófehértó
Jutka, Online Dating Budapest
Andrea, Online Dating Ajka
Eni, Online Dating Budapest

Társkeresőről

  • Regisztrált: Belépve láthatod
  • Online volt: Belépve láthatod
  • Sign in